Copyright Nanjing CUH Science & Technology Co.,Ltd 苏ICP备14030225号 power by www.300.cn

LINKS

Contact

 

Nanjing CUH Science & Technology Co., Ltd

Add   : Building 2,Xueyan Tech Park,Tuscity,No.9 Zhineng Rd,Jiangning,Nanjing,China

Tel     : 86-25-84730416 

Fax    :86-25-84730426 

Email : sales@cuhnj.com

 

 

 

Distributor for Indonesia:KIT MEGADAYA ENGINEERING, PT.

Add :JL. Beruang Raya Blok H1/193

           CIKARANG - WEST JAVA, INDONESIA 19550

Contact Person:Andi Mulyadi

Tel     : +6221 29469456

Fax    : + 6221 29470970

Email : kitmegadaya.engineering@gmail.com

 

 

Distributor for Singapore:World Fusion Pte Ltd

Add :BLK 2, JOO CHIAT ROAD,#05-1133,

           JOO CHIAT COMPLEX,SINGAPORE 420002

Sales Manager:Leong

Tel     :+65-6841 1651

Email : slleong@mimlonasia.com

 

Distributor for Vietnam :TRI CUONG INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD 

Headquater: R108 - TT242A- Minh Khai Str., Hai Ba Trung Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam 

Factory: No.3, Lot 3,  Nguyen Khe Automotive Industrial Zone, Nguyen Khe, Dong Anh Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam

Contact person: LE VAN CHIEU (Mr.)

Tel: (+84).24.32959859.     

Mobile: (+84) 985 118 979

Email: sales.01@tci.vn                           

Homepage: www.tci.vn.  

 
Distributor for Taiwan Region:台湾冠富精密有限公司  
地址: 503台湾彰化縣花壇鄉北口村田寮巷71之2號
Tel:+886 4 763 7358
Contact person: 林柏成
Email: box5568@yahoo.com.tw

German speaking countries distributor:Vibra-tec

Add:Sonnenwiese 41,A-4851 Gampern,Austria
Sales Manager:Christian Mersnik
Tel:+43(0)699 1924 2093
Email:Christian.mersnik@vibra-tec.at

Portugal and Spain Distributor:VibroSystems

Add :Rua da Zona Industrial de Ouriçosa, 125 3720-592 Ul, Oliveira de Azeméis, Portugal
Sales Manager:Mário Sousa
Tel : +351 256029166; +351 912796327
Email : info@vibrosystems.pt

Poland distributor:Tarpak Władysław Tarachowicz

Add: ul. Wieruszowska 10 60-166 Poznań
Owner: Władysław Tarachowicz
Tel: +48 600 058 259
Email:tarpak@tarpak.pl

Russia distributor:"Conveyor45"

Add: Kurgan city, Russia
Contact person: Osipov Vadim Evgenevich
Tel: +7 (3522) 61-04-81, +7 (912) 839-84-64
Email: zapros@conveyor45.ru
Homepage: www.conveyor45.ru

Russia distributor:Proint-tech

Add: 36 Yamasheva Avenue, Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia
Tel: +7 843 267-16-40; +7 843 521-49-32
Sales Manager: Alex
Email: proint@bk.ru

HomePage:https://cuhrus.ru/

Distributor for Slovakia:ELRON s.r.o.
Add: Popradskej brigady 23,Poprad,058 01,Slovakia
tel: +421 52 788 46 41
Contact Person: Jozef Hučko
Email:  elron@elron.eu.sk 
www.elron.eu.sk 

 

 

USA distributor:RE Industrial Supply, Inc.

Add:207 Rodgers Lane,Jonesville, IN  47247

Sales Manager:Eric Long

Tel:+1 812-447-8936

Email:elong@reindsupply.com

 

 

Brazil distributor:HL Equipamentos
Add: Av. Arthur Augusto de Moraes , nº 321,Centro – Elias Fausto – SP , Brizil CP 133350-000
Contact Person:Henrique Castilho
Tel: (19)3821-1771 /3821-7707
     (19) 99294-1562
Email:henrique@hlequipamentos.com.br

 

www.hlequipamentos.com.br

Distributor for Australia and New Zealand:RAM Cycle Engineering & V Arnold Engineering

Add: 16 Nelson Street, Moorabbin, Vic, Australia, 3189 

Sales Manager: Rob Turner        

Tel: +61 9555 8553

Mob: 0428 686816

Fax: 9553 2657

Email: rob.turner@ramcycleeng.com.au