Copyright Nanjing CUH Science & Technology Co.,Ltd 苏ICP备14030225号 power by www.300.cn

LINKS

Contact

 

Nanjing CUH Science & Technology Co., Ltd

Add   : No.1 Xiaodong Rd, Chenguang Village, Qilin, Nanjing, P. R. China

Tel     : 86-25-84730416 

Fax   :86-25-84730426 

Email : sales@cuhnj.com

 
 
 
 
Distributor for Indonesia KIT MEGADAYA ENGINEERING, PT.

Add :JL. Beruang Raya Blok H1/193

           CIKARANG - WEST JAVA, INDONESIA 19550

Contact Person:Andi Mulyadi

Tel     : +6221 29469456

Fax    : + 6221 29470970

Email : kitmegadaya.engineering@gmail.com

 

 

Singapore distributor:  World Fusion Pte Ltd

Add :BLK 2, JOO CHIAT ROAD,#05-1133,

           JOO CHIAT COMPLEX,SINGAPORE 420002

Sales Manager:Leong

Tel     :+65-6841 1651

Email : slleong@mimlonasia.com

 
 

German speaking countries distributor:

Vibra-tec

Add:Sonnenwiese 41,A-4851 Gampern,Austria
Sales Manager:Christian Mersnik
Tel:+43(0)699 1924 2093
Email:Christian.mersnik@vibra-tec.at

Distributor for Portugal and Spain:

VibroSystems

Add :Rua da Zona Industrial de Ouriçosa, 125 3720-592 Ul, Oliveira de Azeméis, Portugal
Sales Manager:Mário Sousa
Tel : +351 256029166; +351 912796327
Email : info@vibrosystems.pt

Poland distributor:

Tarpak Władysław Tarachowicz

Add: ul. Wieruszowska 10 60-166 Poznań
Owner: Władysław Tarachowicz
Tel: +48 600 058 259
Email:tarpak@tarpak.pl

Russia distributor:

"Conveyor45"

Add: Kurgan city, Russia
Contact person: Osipov Vadim Evgenevich
Tel: +7 (3522) 61-04-81, +7 (912) 839-84-64
Email: zapros@conveyor45.ru
Homepage: www.conveyor45.ru

Russia distributor: 

Proint-tech

Add: 36 Yamasheva Avenue, Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia
Tel: +7 843 267-16-40; +7 843 521-49-32
Sales Manager: Alex
Email: proint@bk.ru

HomePage:https://cuhrus.ru/

 

 

 

USA distributor:

RE Industrial Supply, Inc.

Add:207 Rodgers Lane,Jonesville, IN  47247

Sales Manager:Eric Long

Tel:+1 812-447-8936

Email:elong@reindsupply.com

Distributor for Australia and New Zealand

RAM Cycle Engineering & V Arnold Engineering

Add: Rm. 1221-1223 Fortune bldg. No. 359 Hongwu road, Nanjing City, P.R China P.C:210002

Sales Manager: Rob Turner        

Tel: +61 9555 8553

Mob: 0428 686816

Fax: 9553 2657

Email: rob.turner@ramcycleeng.com.au